Classical Motions Volume 2 (Songbook) - Single User


Classical Motions Volume 2 is a collection of seven intermediate pieces that have been inspired by famous classical music including:

  • Nocturne in Eb Major
  • Symphony No. 40
  • Prelude in C...and more!


As an addition from the original Classical Motions Volume 1, this book has been created for piano teachers to inspire the students who are not a fan of classical music or students who want to see a new perspective on the music.


Click here to listen to all of the pieces from this book.

The single user license allows you to print off the music only one time.